Contact the Board Office

Board Mailing Address

KSBTP
900 SW Jackson St.  Suite 507
Topeka, KS  66612

Contact the Board Staff

KSBTP
(785)296-3053
General Information
Mike
(785)296-3052
or

mike.vento@ksbtp.ks.gov

Application status, licensure qualifications
and foreign degree evaluations
Melissa
(785)296-4800
or
 melissa.graham@ksbtp.ks.gov 
Business Entities, Certificates of Authorization to practice a Technical Profession, Web Page issues
Marilyn
(785)296-3053
or
marilynn@ksbtp.ks.gov
Renewals, Reinstatements, accounts payable
and receivable
Carol
(785)296-8612
or
carols@ksbtp.ks.gov
Exams, Verifications & Continuing Education


You may also leave a message on our voice mail if we are unavailable and we will return your call promptly.

Schedule of Office Closings


Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day  Monday, September 1, 2014
Veterans Day  Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 27, 2014
  Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas  Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (1/2 Day)
  Thursday, December 25, 2014
  Friday, December 26, 2014
New Year's Day  Thursday, January 1, 2015